Cookie a day: God Uses Difficult Times In One’s Life For The Blessings Of Others And Yourself

This Is a message from spiritual minefield and I loved it:)

Absolutely true. I have been in many troubles and have passed the phase with great difficulty. But I see many coming to me and asking what to do?. It’s easy to comfort others when we say ‘I totally understand. I too went this process”.
Praise God in all situations.

 

This entry was posted in reblogging. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cookie a day: God Uses Difficult Times In One’s Life For The Blessings Of Others And Yourself

  1. Pingback: Eve’s one bite – History Speaks Now!

Leave a Reply

